Brighton's definitive gig guide
293 gigs to choose from
Listen now

Bleach Blood

8:00pm Fri 13th Mar 2015 @ The Hope

Listen now

We Are Carnivores

7:30pm Thu 26th Feb 2015 @ The Hope

Listen now

Normanton Street

9:00pm Sat 24th Jan 2015 @ The Gladstone

Go to website

Sumerian Kyngs

7:30pm Sat 31st Jan 2015 @ The Horse & Groom

Go to website

Tommy Scott

7:30pm Thu 19th Mar 2015 @ Sticky Mike's Frog Bar

Listen nowRecommended Gig

Neneh Cherry

8:00pm Sun 25th Jan 2015 @ The Prince Albert

Listen nowRecommended Gig

The Ramonas

7:30pm Fri 20th Mar 2015 @ The Prince Albert

Listen nowRecommended Gig

BAD BREEDING

9:00pm Fri 9th Jan 2015 @ The Green Door Store

Listen nowRecommended Gig

Slum Of Legs

7:30pm Tue 20th Jan 2015 @ The Prince Albert

Listen nowRecommended Gig

Enablers

7:00pm Tue 31st Mar 2015 @ The Green Door Store

Close