Brighton's definitive gig guide
0 gigs to choose from

Home  > Contributors  >  Peter Fitzgerald

Peter Fitzgerald

29/04/2012

Peter FitzgeraldFanatical music fan + sometime DJ, I attend loads of gigs and clubs and am always looking for the next new band/tune. Love all sorts of music, indie, electro and techno.

category preview
Molly Nilsson : Be Nothing presents
with Meddicine and Van Stonholdt - 7:30pm Fri 15th Mar 2013 @ The Hope & Ruin
Listen now Recommended Gig
category preview
Theme Park : Be Nothing presents
with Luls - 7:00pm Wed 13th Mar 2013 @ The Haunt
Listen now Recommended Gig
category preview
Happy Mondays : Intergalactic Music presents
with 808 State Sound System - 7:00pm Sun 26th May 2013 @ Brighton Centre
Listen now
category preview
MMOTHS : Be Nothing presents
with Adolescent and The Slow Revolt - 7:30pm Wed 6th Mar 2013 @ Sticky Mike's Frog Bar
Listen now Recommended Gig
category preview
Ulrich Schnauss : One Inch Badge presents
with Foreign Skin - 7:30pm Wed 19th Jun 2013 @ The Green Door Store
Listen now Recommended Gig
category preview
with Roosevelt - 7:00pm Fri 12th Oct 2012 @ Concorde
Listen now Recommended Gig
category preview
Maria Minerva : Be Nothing presents
with Moses Gold and Edible Arrangements - 7:30pm Tue 5th Feb 2013 @ The Green Door Store
Listen now Recommended Gig
category preview
Dan Mangan : Love Thy Neighbour presents
with Jason Collett - 7:00pm Thu 29th Nov 2012 @ The Haunt
Listen now Recommended Gig
category preview
Nathan Fake : Be Nothing presents
with ZNTN and Jacob 2-2 - 9:30pm Fri 9th Nov 2012 @ The Blind Tiger
Listen now Recommended Gig
category preview
Juveniles : Melting Vinyl Present
with Jupiter and Wagner - 7:30pm Tue 20th Nov 2012 @ The Blind Tiger
Listen now Recommended Gig
Close